Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Your organization not listed? Create a local account to use Internet2 services.

Create SiteID

Board of Trustees

David W. Leebron, Chair
Rice University

Patrick D. Gallagher, Vice Chair
Chancellor and CEO
The University of Pittsburgh

Rebecca M. Blank
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Ana Mari Cauce
University of Washington

John D. Evans
Chairman and CEO
Evans Telecommunications Co.

Steve Fleagle
CIO and Assoc. Vice President
University of Iowa

Kent Fuchs
University of Florida

Tracy Futhey
Vice President for Information Technology and CIO
Duke University

Pradeep Khosla
University of California, San Diego

John Kolb
Vice President for Information Services
and Technology and CIO
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Howard Pfeffer
President and CEO

Michael L. Norman
San Diego Supercomputing Center UCSD

Steve W. Relyea
Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
The California State University

John Sexton
President (Retired)
New York University

Pankaj Shah
President and CEO
Lonestar Education and Research Network (LEARN)

Barbara R. Snyder
Case Western Reserve University

Satish Tripathi
University at Buffalo, SUNY

Chair Emeriti (non-voting)

Molly Corbett Broad
President, American Council on Education

Mary Sue Coleman
Past President, University of Michigan

Larry Faulkner
Past President, University of Texas, Austin
Past President, Houston Endowment

Jeffrey Lehman
Vice Chancellor, NYU Shanghai

David Ward
Past Chancellor, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Past President, American Council on Education

The Internet2 Board of Trustees is elected by representatives from member organizations, and includes university presidents, chief information officers, network researchers, discipline researchers, and industry partners. The member-focused Board provides strategic direction, leadership and oversight.

The Board of Trustees includes four standing committees: Audit and Finance Committee, Executive Committee, Nominations Committee and Programs and Priorities Committee, as well as special committees.