Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Trust and Identity Program Advisory Group

Group Chair(s):

Group Type:
Advisory Group
Group Areas(s):
Governance, Trust & Identity

Internet2 staff liaison(s): Kevin Morooney, Vice President, Trust and Identity Services & NET+; Dean Woodbeck, Director of Community Awareness
Member Affiliation Title
Brad Christ Eastern Washington University Associate Vice President for Information Technology
Ted Hanss Yale University Associate CIO
Mark Johnson University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill AVC Communications Technologies
Thomas Jordan University of Wisconsin - Madison Solutions Architect
Laura Paglione Spherical Cow Group Partner
Klaas Wierenga GÉANT Chief Information & Technology Officer

The Trust and Identity Program Advisory Group wiki is:

upcoming events

Watch here for further details on upcoming events (posted as appropriate).