Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

NET+ Program Advisory Group

Group Chair(s):
Kevin Morooney
Group Type:
Advisory Group
Group Areas(s):
The NET+ PAG provides community input and guidance to the creation and direction of our NET+ programs and services. Comprised of leading academic member institutions as well as two regional program representatives, the group serves as the community body providing guidance on the size, makeup, technology standards, and financial objectives of the NET+ portfolio of services.

Internet2 staff liaison(s): Elaine Alejo, Executive Assistant to Vice President, T& I /NET+ Services; Sean O'Brien, Director, NET+ Cloud Services; Dean Woodbeck, Director of Community Awareness
Member Affiliation Title
Virginia Evans University of Virginia CIO
Loren Malm Ball State University Vice President and CIO
Kevin Morooney Internet2 Vice President, Trust and Identity Services & NET+
Michele Norin Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Matthew Riley University of Oregon Chief Technology Officer
John Suess University of Maryland - Baltimore County Vice President, Information Technology & CIO

upcoming events

Watch here for further details on upcoming events (posted as appropriate).