Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Your organization not listed? Create a local account to use Internet2 services.

Create SiteID

Chief Innovation Office Program Advisory Group

Group Chair(s):
Florence Hudson
Group Type:
Advisory Group
Group Areas(s):
The Chief Innovation Office (CINO) PAG is the group of leaders of the Innovation Working Groups in the Collaborative Innovation Community sponsored by the Chief Innovation Office. These Innovation Working Groups include Distributed Big Data & Analytics, End to End Trust and Security, and the Internet of Things. Together the CINO PAG guides the focus areas, events, member communication, open collaborative innovation and Collaborative Innovation Community development in partnership with the Chief Innovation Office.

Internet2 staff liaison(s): Emily Nichols, Innovation Program Manager; Giselle Trent, Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer
Member Affiliation Title
Edward Aractingi Marshall University Chief Information Officer
Mark Cather University of Maryland - Baltimore County Chief Information Security Officer
F. Alex Feltus Clemson University Associate Professor
Marc Hoit North Carolina State University Vice Chancellor, Information Technology & CIO
Florence Hudson Internet2 Senior Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer
Kenneth Miller Penn State (Pennsylvania State University, The) Network Performance Engineer
J. Scot Ransbottom Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Chief of Staff and Deputy Chief Information Officer
Brian Stengel University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh Campus IT Service Owner for Research
Donna Tatro Princeton University Associate CIO, Enterprise Infrastructure Services
Raj Dharmaraj Veeramani University of Wisconsin - Madison Robert Ratner Chair Professor and Executive Director, UW IoT Systems Research Center

upcoming events

Watch here for further details on upcoming events (posted as appropriate).