Internet2

close
Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Your organization not listed? Create a local account to use Internet2 services.

Create SiteID

Leadership

Leadership

The Internet2 organization is managed by an Executive Leadership Team. This dedicated and experienced group ensures that Internet2’s staff, resources and efforts are aligned to serve the needs and priorities of the community.

Internet2 is governed by a Board of Trustees that provides strategic direction, leadership and oversight. Additionally, Program Advisory Groups provide an essential channel of community input to advise and guide the creation and direction of Internet2 programs and services. Learn more about Internet2 governance.

Executive Leadership Team

Howard Pfeffer
President & CEO
ceo@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 803-8963

Paul Howell
Chief Cyberinfrastructure Security Officer
phowell@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (734) 352-4212

Ana Hunsinger
Vice President, Community Engagement
ana@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (720) 379-9670

Glenn Lipscomb
Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications
glipscomb@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (720) 379-9677

George Loftus
Associate Vice President, Network Services
gkloftus@internet2.edu
phone: +1 401-255-2484

John Morabito
Vice President, External Relations & General Counsel
morabito@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 803-8982

Kevin M. Morooney
Vice President, Trust and Identity Services & NET+
kmorooney@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 899-3233

Kevin Murphy
Chief Administrative & Systems Officer
kmurphy@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 803-8986

Jay Pflasterer
Chief Financial Officer
japflasterer@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (734) 352-7019

Jamie Sunderland
Executive Director, Service Development
jsunderland@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (312) 647-7367

 

Rob Vietzke
Vice President, Network Services
rvietzke@internet2.edu
phone: +1 860 471 8734

Ann West
Associate Vice President, Trust & Identity
awest@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (720) 379-9666

Steven Zoppi
Associate Vice President, Services Integration & Architecture
szoppi@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (510) 858-0884