Internet2

close
Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Your organization not listed? Create a local account to use Internet2 services.

Create SiteID

Leadership

Leadership

The Internet2 organization is managed by an Executive Leadership Team. This dedicated and experienced group ensures that Internet2’s staff, resources and efforts are aligned to serve the needs and priorities of the community.

Internet2 is governed by a Board of Trustees that provides strategic direction, leadership and oversight. Additionally, Program Advisory Groups provide an essential channel of community input to advise and guide the creation and direction of Internet2 programs and services. Learn more about Internet2 governance.

Executive Leadership Team

Thumbnail photo of Howard Pfeffer, Internet2 President & CEO Howard Pfeffer
President & CEO
ceo@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 803-8963

Thumbnail photo of David Gift, Internet2 Associate Vice President, Community Engagement David Gift
Associate Vice President, Community Engagement
dgift@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (734) 352-4970

Thumbnail photo of Paul Howell, Internet2 Chief Cyberinfrastructure Security Officer Paul Howell
Chief Cyberinfrastructure Security Officer
phowell@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (734) 352-4212

Thumbnail photo of Ana Hunsinger, Internet2 Vice President, Community Engagement Ana Hunsinger
Vice President, Community Engagement
ana@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (720) 379-9670

Thumbnail photo of Glenn Lipscomb, Internet2 Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications Glenn Lipscomb
Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications
glipscomb@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (720) 379-9677

Thumbnail photo of George Loftus, Internet2 Associate Vice President, Network Services George Loftus
Associate Vice President, Network Services
gkloftus@internet2.edu
phone: +1 401-255-2484

Thumbnail photo of John Moore, Internet2 Associate Vice President, Research and Infrastructure Strategy John Moore
Associate Vice President, Research and Infrastructure Strategy
jmoore@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (434) 284-3990

Thumbnail photo of John Morabito, Internet2 Vice President, External Relations & General Counsel John Morabito
Vice President, External Relations & General Counsel
morabito@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 803-8982

Thumbnail photo of Kevin M. Morooney, Internet2 Vice President, Trust and Identity Services & NET+ Kevin M. Morooney
Vice President, Trust and Identity Services & NET+
kmorooney@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 899-3233

Thumbnail photo of Kevin Murphy, Internet2 Chief Administrative & Systems Officer Kevin Murphy
Chief Administrative & Systems Officer
kmurphy@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 803-8986

Thumbnail photo of Jay Pflasterer, Internet2 Chief Financial Officer Jay Pflasterer
Chief Financial Officer
japflasterer@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (734) 352-7019

Thumbnail photo of Rob Vietzke, Internet2 Vice President, Network Services Rob Vietzke
Vice President, Network Services
rvietzke@internet2.edu
phone: +1 860 471 8734

Thumbnail photo of Ann West, Internet2 Associate Vice President, Trust & Identity Ann West
Associate Vice President, Trust & Identity
awest@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (720) 379-9666

Thumbnail photo of Steven Zoppi, Internet2 Associate Vice President, Services Integration & Architecture Steven Zoppi
Associate Vice President, Services Integration & Architecture
szoppi@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (510) 858-0884