Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Your organization not listed? Create a local account to use Internet2 services.

Create SiteID

Research Program Advisory Group

Group Chair(s):
John Kolb
Internet2 Liaison(s):
Giselle Trent
Group Type:
Advisory Group
Group Areas(s):
The Research Program Advisory Group offers technical support to all those who use the Internet2 network facilities and services, devises technical strategies for moving each Internet2 service forward, and devises an architecture for internet2 services that will help identify gaps and maintain coherence.
Member Affiliation Constituency
John Kolb, Chair Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute CIO
Gra├ža Carvalho Cisco Industry
Dave Farber Carnegie Mellon University Researcher
Dennis Gannon Microsoft Industry
David Halstead NRAO Researcher
Beverly Hartline Montana Tech of the University of Montana Research Executive
Marc Hoit North Carolina State University CIO
Wendy Huntoon, Co-Chair 3ROX Regional
Kazunori Konishi KDDI Industry
Lonnie Leger LONI Regional
Cliff Lynch CNI Appointed
Yan Ma Beijing University of Post and Telecommunications Researcher
Dave Pokorney Florida LambdaRail Regional
Don Preuss NCBI Researcher
Alan Sill Texas Tech University Researcher
Michael Stanton RNP NREN
Jennifer Schopf Indiana University International Liaison
Ty Znati University of Pittsburgh Researcher

upcoming events

Watch here for further details on upcoming events (posted as appropriate).