Internet2

close
Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Your organization not listed? Create a local account to use Internet2 services.

Create SiteID

Leadership

Leadership

The Internet2 organization is managed by an Executive Leadership Team. This dedicated and experienced group ensures that Internet2’s staff, resources and efforts are aligned to serve the needs and priorities of the community.

Internet2 is governed by a Board of Trustees that provides strategic direction, leadership and oversight. Additionally, Program Advisory Groups provide an essential channel of community input to advise and guide the creation and direction of Internet2 programs and services. Learn more about Internet2 governance.

Executive Leadership Team

Dave Lambert H. David Lambert
President & CEO
lambertd@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 803-8989

David Gift David Gift
Associate Vice President, Community Engagement
dgift@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (734) 352-4970

Paul Howell Paul Howell
Chief Cyberinfrastructure Security Officer
phowell@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (734) 352-4212

Florence D. Hudson Florence D. Hudson
Senior Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer
fhudson@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (646) 762-0847

Ana Hunsinger Ana Hunsinger
Vice President, Community Engagement
ana@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (720) 379-9670

Glenn Lipscomb Glenn Lipscomb
Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications
glipscomb@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (720) 379-9677

George Loftus George Loftus
Associate Vice President, Network Services
gkloftus@internet2.edu
phone: +1 401-255-2484

Bill Lytle Bill Lytle
Associate Vice President, Network Management & Operations
blytle@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (734) 352-7038

John H. Moore John Moore
Associate Vice President, Network Architecture & Planning
jmoore@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (434) 284-3990

John Morabito John Morabito
Vice President, External Relations & General Counsel
morabito@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 803-8982

Kevin M. Morooney Kevin M. Morooney
Vice President, Trust & Identity Services
kmorooney@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 899-3233

Kevin Murphy Kevin Murphy
Chief Administrative & Systems Officer
kmurphy@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 803-8986

Barb Nanzig Barb Nanzig
Chief of Staff
bnanzig@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (734) 913-4259

Jay Pflasterer Jay Pflasterer
Chief Financial Officer
japflasterer@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (734) 352-7019

Rob Vietzke Rob Vietzke
Vice President, Network Services
rvietzke@internet2.edu
phone: +1 860 471 8734

Shel Waggener Shel Waggener
Senior Vice President, Internet2
swaggener@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (510) 858-0880

Picture - Ann West, Associate Vice President, Trust & Identity Ann West
Associate Vice President, Trust & Identity
awest@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (720) 379-9666

Steve Wolff Steve Wolff
Principal Scientist
swolff@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (202) 803-8971

Steven Zoppi Steven Zoppi
Associate Vice President, Services Integration & Architecture
szoppi@internet2.edu
phone: +1 (510) 858-0884